Testimonials

Dearbhla went above and beyond in her help to find me a suitable rental property, I would highly recommend this company to anyone, a most satisfactory experience in every aspect. 👍😁

Rosie Cox
Purchasers, Sep 2020

I bought a house from Dearbhla lately .I found her very professional,easy to deal with ,down to earth and no sweet talking.she went out of her way for me even when I felt like giving up when the stress levels were high.Dearbhla made sure to find out anything that was worrying me about the house even the smallest issues.we worked hard together to make sure we were in for Christmas.it was a close finish but Dearbhla proved her self well.she rang me after hours even on her days off .I was lucky to have had such an excellent Auctioneer to deal with .I wish her a very successful 2020.Keep up the good work .Thanks so much.

Kath Honan
Purchasers, Sep 2020

I bought a house from Dearbhla lately .I found her very professional,easy to deal with ,down to earth and no sweet talking.she went out of her way for me even when I felt like giving up when the stress levels were high.Dearbhla made sure to find out anything that was worrying me about the house even the smallest issues.we worked hard together to make sure we were in for Christmas.it was a close finish but Dearbhla proved her self well.she rang me after hours even on her days off .I was lucky to have had such an excellent Auctioneer to deal with .I wish her a very successful 2020.Keep up the good work .Thanks so much.

Grace Kelly
Purchasers, Jan 2020

Delighted to recommend Dearbhla Friel, she has a solid understand of how the Mayo housing market works and is able to market your property to the right people. Daft and Myhomes is great but her marketing methods seem to go beyond that. Was delighted with the final selling price we got in the end.

Fred Rogers
Purchasers, Dec 2019

I had the pleasure of dealing with Dearbhla Friel Property for the sale of my property in westport due to relocation to move closer to work. I rang their office and the receptionist arranged a visit from their company owner. She came out the next day to do a valuation. She also helped us arrange for a BER rating. All in all we got a lot of bids and the service was very transparent. I would recommend Dearbhla has a trustworthy agent who has the ability of getting your property the attention it requires to find a solid buyer.

Ken Carey
Purchasers, Dec 2019

Have dealt with this agent for managing two lettings I have in Ballina which where investments bought during the boom. I really was so fed up managing them myself I just wanted to assure the rent was being paid and the place was being kept in a good manor. Dearbhla has really managed these rentals well for us for the past number of years, she sorted out an arrears problem with one tenant. She is much better dealing with people than I was! Both homes now have long term tenant’s and there is never an issue with rent.

Thomas Anthony
Purchasers, Dec 2019

A short review to thank Dearbhla for all her hard work, selling our bungalow in Westport. I will definitely use her company again if we are upgrading our home in the future. Good Mayo business that takes care of the people.

Lynsey K
Purchasers, Dec 2019

A short review to thank Dearbhla for all her hard work, selling our bungalow in Westport. I will definitely use her company again if we are upgrading our home in the future. Good Mayo business that takes care of the people.

Lynsey K
Purchasers, Nov 2019

Super operator would highly highly recommend them for property in Mayo

Leticia Grigore
Purchasers, Dec 2019